General Inquiries:

Phone: (323) 442 8200

FAX: (323) 442 8201

Location

USC-IPT is located in the Soto Street Building (SSB) on Health Science Campus (HSC), Los Angeles, California.

The address is: 

Administrative Staff

Kiana Rowshan
Project Specialist 
krowshan@usc.edu
(323) 442-7253

 

 

Consuelo Castro
Department Business Manager, Contract and Grant Administration/Finance Management
castroc@usc.edu
(323) 442-8235

 

Karyn Evaro
Home Department Payroll/Personnel Coordinator
evaro@usc.edu
(323) 442-8233

 

 

Andrew Zaw, MPH
Director of IT/Webmaster
andrewz@usc.edu
(323) 442-8250

Public Transportation

Visitors can also reach the USC-IPR facilities by using public transportation. To link to further information about reaching IPR at USC Health Science Campus (HSC), Soto Street Building (SSB), using public transportation, click here.

Frequently Asked Questions

Elahe Nezami, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Clinical 
Associate Dean, Undergraduate, Masters and Professional Programs 
Director, Health Promotion and Global Health Programs 
Co-Director, Global Medicine Program (MSGM)

nezami@usc.edu
(213) 821-1601

Angela Almer Turk
HPDP Administrative Coordinator
almer@usc.edu
(213) 821-1601

Louise Rohrbach, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Research
Director of the MPH Program

rohrbac@usc.edu
(323) 442-8237

Jennifer Unger, Ph.D.
Professor, Preventive Medicine
Director, of the Doctoral Program in Health Behavior Research
unger@usc.edu 
(323) 442-8234

Marny Barovich
PhD Program Manager
barovich@usc.edu
(323) 442-8299

Joel Milam, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Research, Preventive Medicine
Director, of Postdoctoral Program

milam@usc.edu 
(323) 442-8243

Marny Barovich
Postdoctoral Program Manager
barovich@usc.edu
(323) 442-8299

Close Menu